Administrative Council

The administrative council is responsible for the strategic direction, supervision and controlling of

Monika KnillPresidentMember of the governing council of canton Thurgau, Department of Education and Culture
Therese Steffen GerberVice-presidentRepresentative of the State Secretariat for Education, Research and Innovation (SERI)
Christian AmslerRepresentative of the Milton Ray Hartmann Foundation
Susanne HardmeierRepresentative of the Swiss Conference of Cantonal Ministers of Education (EDK)
This page in: Deutsch Français Italiano Rumantsch

Last update of this page: 09.06.2020